Live: Jump Session: Italy v Rest of the World

This video is from the Jump Session: Italy v Rest of the World.

Live: Jump Session: Italy v Rest of the World

Join us on the 25th June from 1pm EST / 6pm BST / 7pm CEST to watch Team Italia (Gianmarco Tamberi & Stefano Sottile) go up against Team Rest of the World (Jamal Wilson & Mateusz Przybylko) in a live high jump competition!

This video is from the Jump Session: Italy v Rest of the World.

ON DEMAND CONTENT

MOST RECENT COVERAGE