Jump Session: Italy v Rest of the World

EVENT INFORMATION

Join us on 25 June from 1pm EST / 6pm BST / 7pm CEST to watch Team Italia (Gianmarco Tamberi & Stefano Sottile) go up against Team Rest of the World (Jamal Wilson & Mateusz Przybylko) in a live high jump competition!

Date: 25 June 2020

LIVE STREAMS

Date: 25 June 2020

HIGHLIGHTS

Thumbnail View
List View

There are currently no highlights for this event. Please check back later for on demand content.

List View
Thumbnail View

There are no videos associated with this event.